Testimonials

All Design Paving & Masonry IconAll Design Paving & Masonry

757 Cedar Crest Drive, Bound Brook

5.0 75 reviews

  • Avatar Greg Berezniak ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    All Design Paving & Masonry is one of those contractors that is great on every level. Price, Quality, Great to work with and Care about ALL the details. For me they put in a large new driveway with Belgium Blocks & additionally … More installed a large cement pad for a shed and all look beautiful and were absolutely built to last! Michael the owner is great to work with and completely listens to your needs making your satisfaction a priority. They used quality materials with no short cuts and made it a great experience from start to finish. I can’t recommend them enough.
  • Avatar Mary Harris ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I couldn't be more pleased with the experience and work that was done by All Design. Suggestions to type of materials was spot on. The crew cleaned up and left the site better than they found it. I have already recommended this contractor … More to family and friends. I am proud to show off my new driveway and entrance walkway and neighbors agree the work done was fabulous,. The workmanship is high quality and the job was done in promised time
  • Avatar coneyisland1 ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Mike was working on my block and my neighbors were all happy with him and his work. I needed to have my driveway done. Mike did an awesome job and he suggested we put the belgian blocks in. The job came out fantastic. My sister used him … More after I recommended him and she loves her new driveway as well! Also, he is very responsive and gets back to you immediately.
  • Avatar joseph Baker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mike from All Design was in the neighborhood so I stopped him for a quote on my rather long driveway which I wanted to get made wider to fit more cars. Mike came over right away, gave a GREAT PRICE and started work the next day. His team … More was quick, professional, and cleaned up extremely well when everything was done. And on top of it they were extremely careful with moving the irrigation system to make the driveway wider. I would definitely Recommend Mike and his crew from All Design. I look forward to having him back to fix up the sidewalk!
  • Avatar Therese Contini ★★★★★ a month ago
    I recommend this company to everyone. The workers were fantastic and respectful. I look forward to doing business with All Design Paving & Masonry in the future.
  • Avatar Louis F ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    A great job at more than fair price. Michael made sure we were completely satisfied with the job before he left. His work speaks for itself. I will be a repeat customer.
  • Avatar Rebecca DellaLuna ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Michael and his team did a phenomenal job with our patio and walkway project! They work so diligently and quickly but they don't sacrifice the quality of work by doing so. Michael is very honest with you and won't do something … More that he doesn't believe is a good idea just to make a buck. For example, we wanted to expand our patio to make it bigger to cover an old tree stump we had gotten rid of last year. He told me it wouldn't be a good idea because the pavers would eventually start sinking as the roots died off over time. I appreciated his honesty as it'll save me money from not having to redo it down the line. Everyone was so nice to work with and they cleaned up nicely afterward. We couldn't be happier with our front and back yards now!Services: Excavation & grading, Crack filling & sealing, Hauling, Asphalt paving & repair, Concrete work
  • Avatar David Skrzyniarz ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Michael and his crew were great to work with. They make sure they knew what I wanted and gave me a fair price. The driveway looks great!Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar T Sasaki ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The guys did an awesome job on the walkway! More than what we excepted. Would give Mike and the team +5 star for quality, efficiency and overall experience😆 would recommend to others for sure👍
  • Avatar James Rienzo ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    All Design Paving did an excellent job on my property. We had a terrible contractor ruin our driveway and refuse to repair it, stating that it "wasnt in the contract"Well Micky and his crew were there in 1 day, tore up my old … More ruined driveway and regraded it, and used cambridge pavers on the entire thing. We loved it so much and how well his guys worked that we asked him to do our walk way and around our pool as well. 100% recommendBetween that and the amazing audio system installed by On-Site Security, we are ready to have some parties here next spring. Stop by if youre in the Spotswood area! lolServices: Excavation & grading, Hauling, Asphalt paving & repair, Hardscapes
  • Avatar Adriane Stefanelli ★★★★★ a year ago
    Expanded paver patio complete all in a day’s work! They really did an excellent job of blending in the old and new pavers! Anyone looking for a contractor who is professional, easy to work with and provides a great price, we would definitely … More recommend Mike and his crew!Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Rupert Kishun ★★★★★ a year ago
    My family and I were pleasantly surprised with the driveway, stairs and walkway that were installed by Mike and his team. We presented Mike with a hand drawn sketch of what we wanted but were not sure of the challenges to accomplish what … More we were asking for; we had a pool filter, heater, AC unit, sprinkler heads, sprinkler boxes, yard drains in the way of the pavers that needed to be moved. I was impressed with Mike's calm demeanor, commitment to quality and willingness to make tweaks to the project upon our request. Mike explained the project clearly and had morning and evening updates with us on what was done and what will be done; he simply wanted our feedback to ensure that our expectation was met. It was refreshing to see how he engaged with his team, he showed care and respect and in return, the team delivered consistent high quality work. To summarize, the price was fair, the job was timely, the team was thorough and lastly the finished product exceeded our expectation. Looking forward to working with this team again.Services: Excavation & grading, Asphalt paving & repair, Concrete work, Site preparation
  • Avatar Michael guidone ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Professional , Honest and a great crew. Prices are the most competitive out there. We were very happy with the end result of our pavers and asphalt. I would definitely recommend and will use All design again.Service: Asphalt paving … More & repair
  • Avatar Amanda Fulton ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a great experience with All Design Paving! From the first time Michael came out to give the estimate, he was extremely nice and easy to work with. When the job was pushed back due to materials, he called to update us on timing. His … More team was professional, courteous and did fantastic work. Our new patio and driveway look amazing! Thank you! Highly recommend this company.Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Hardscapes
  • Avatar Peter Vaughan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Large job that took just over 3 days. Responsive, courteous and beautiful work!!Services: Crack filling & sealing, Concrete work, Hardscapes
  • Avatar Carman Stahl ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Michael and his crew were at our home when they said they would be. They worked quickly and were careful around our plants. The work that was done( new driveway and pavers edging) was completed very well. The crew cleaned up all the debris … More before they left and they also took care in the details , actually making sure that no tar crumbles were left on the pavers. Excellent service!Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Concrete work, Hardscapes
  • Avatar Sunny Kim ★★★★★ a year ago
    I loved their work. Very professional and fast!
  • Avatar Joe Lazzaro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike and team did an outstanding job on my home. I originally contacted All Design to resurface my driveway and get an estimate on making my patio bigger. When Mike came out he mentioned it would be better to put down a new driveway b/c … More it was too beat up and old. He thoroughly explained the pro's and con's of the resurfacing vs new. You could see he took pride in his craft, which is great. With my backyard, I had an idea of what I was looking for but I was not sure on the colors. Mike turned my vision into a reality. He did my walk way on the side of the house as well as the area in front of the steps adding in an additional mulch bed. The team was prompt and did fantastic work. These guys are machines and were meticulous with their measurements. The patio was done in what felt like 20 minutes. I will definitely be using All Design again when I finally decide to have my front porch done. I highly recommend All Design. Thank you again!!!Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Hardscapes
  • Avatar Kinnesh Patel ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very happy with driveway and front entrance with quality of work and time frame. I would highly recommend Michael for work 🙂
  • Avatar Brenda A Burke ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend “All Design Paving and Masonry.Michael! You were Awesome! You did an amazing job for us. We love our new driveway and Patio.Your crew was fast, worked extremely efficiently, kept things clean, were courteous and had … More excellent skills.This was by far, the best experience I have had with our new home improvement project.“You replaced a triple old driveway” and an old Patio.I called a few other paver companies and you were the cheapest by far.I am so glad God directed us to you! I will “Definitely” recommend you to all of my Friends and Neighbors.I Wish you the Best! God Bless!Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Leslie Schwartz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike and his crew built us a patio, replaced our walkway in front of our house and replaced our driveway in two days. They were efficient and capable. They did a great job and I am recommending them to a friend. I can't wait to have … More a party on my new patio!Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Excavation & grading, Site preparation
  • Avatar VR TheRV ★★★★★ a year ago
    All design paving just finished building a patio, walkway and driveway for us. We spoke to a few providers and finally gave the work to Mike since he came across as genuine and promised to get the work done in one stretch. He did not prove … More us wrong. Mike and his crew are very dedicated and reliable. They did get the work done in one stretch. We are happy with the results. Mike stayed on-site and supervised the work start to finish. When we gave him constructive feedback after the work was done while making the final payment, he took the feedback very positively.
  • Avatar Melissa Cardona ★★★★★ a year ago
    The work came out even better then what I had expected! Michael is so nice and genuine and really has the customers best interest in mind. He and his team go above and beyond and I can’t thank them enough. They transformed the outside of … More my house completely. Would strongly recommend him - you won’t be disappointed!
  • Avatar Sujith Menon Sudhakaran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael and his crew from All Design Paving just finished installing our new driveway and walkway. We had seen their work last year near our area and were impressed by the quality of his workmanship. Mike is extremely professional and has … More a crew that is excellent and hardworking as well. The job was quickly done on time and we have a beautiful driveway and walkway now. Mike used to be there everyday ensuring that things are taken care off and updated us with what work will be completed for the day. Thanks to Mike and we will definitely be recommending to all.
  • Avatar Kate Remisze ★★★★★ a year ago
    The transformation of my patio is incredible! It came out better that I have ever imagined. Despite all my worries, Michael and his crew went above and beyond to meet my expectations. I highly recommend him- you won’t be disappointed!
  • Avatar Claire Hughes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Beautiful work, done quickly and efficiently. Reasonably priced. Attentive to detail. Kept to the stated timeline. Michael listened to my idea and made it possible. Such a pleasure to work with! Everyone on the job was professional. Highly … More recommended.Services: Hardscapes, Crack filling & sealing
  • Avatar Lauren Flynn ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thanks to Michael and crew for an awesome job replacing my steps, giving us a new walkway and re-doing the driveway. From start to finish the project went without a hitch. The team showed up every day for a week and got it all done. … More Appreciate Michael’s help with the design and color – just beautiful! And, his patience with all my questions. They truly transformed the front of my house. They were reliable and worked hard every day. If you are considering any paving or masonry, no question they produce quality work that is just beautiful!Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Bader Hanna ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike and he’s team did an excellent job on my driveway. From start to finish they were very professional and very clean. Would highly recommend to anybody
  • Avatar Maureen Preston ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael and his team were excellent! He worked within my budget and everything looks beautiful! The area was completely cleaned up before they left not even a scrap was left behind. I would definitely recommend All Design Paving!!Services: Asphalt … More paving & repair, Excavation & grading, Hauling, Concrete work
  • Avatar Melissa Bongiorno ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike and his crew were incredibly professional. The work was done in a timely manner. He walked us through every step of the process and kept us updated with pictures of the progress while we were at work. The work site was always kept … More clean and the outcome of the project was better than we ever could have expected. They are extremely talented and we are beyond happy with our new driveway and sidewalk!Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Excavation & grading, Hauling, Concrete work, Site preparation
  • Avatar Bruce Friedman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent work and excellent service from Michael and his crew. Work was completed within 24 hours including new base foundation, stone trim and clean up. They work clean and thoroughService: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar James Bello ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    So I found All Design Paving as a neighbor just got his driveway done and it looked like quality work so had him bid on my driveway. Michael led me through the process and gave me a fair price. We started with just a driveway and ended … More with driveway lined with Belgian block. New walkway, new flower bed and a 21x21 patio with a fire place and two entrance columns with a built in mailbox. Long story short they did a fantastic job in a timely manner. If you are on the fence as I was, go for it you won’t regret it. Have already recommended him to friends and planning our next project.Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Hardscapes
  • Avatar Kenny Moon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    As you can see in the before and after photos, our driveway was in terrible condition. We were going to wait till the Spring/Summer to search for a reputable contractor. To our surprise, we happened to find All Design Paving & Masonry … More thanks to our fantastic neighbors down the block who were also getting their driveway done. We spoke with Michael, the owner, and he explained everything from A-Z on what he was going to do. The pricing and warranty was very clear and for the work they do, it’s an incredible deal. Looking at the after photo, you can see on how professional and meticulous they are. As a homeowner and field worker, I know how it feels to want to get things done the way you want it and I can say that I’m extremely happy with the work. Michael is a man of his word and wouldn’t compromise his company nor his employees and that’s worth more than gold in my book. If you don’t want to take my word for it, do some research and you’ll find that they do great work as all the reviews are 5+ stars.Give All Design Paving & Masonry a call and speak to Michael for your projects or future projects that you may need an estimate for. You won’t be disappointed!
  • Avatar Meranda Parascandola (Dapron) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Not even sure where to begin. I was hesitant to hire someone because we are “do it yourself” people. After meeting Mike 2 times before hiring him I made sure all of my requests would be accommodated and he was very reassuring.He was here … More with his team each day and made sure they had what they needed. He was hands on and talked to his team about the project before getting started.He treats his team well. He Always bought them lunch and breakfast. Now that might mot mean much to some people but it shows he treats his team well and they won’t walk on the job even when the home owner (me) is very particular on how the work is being done. I have an eye for perfection and they didn’t disappoint.Thank you Mike and the all design team!Best, a perfectionist home owner
  • Avatar Andrea DiMaggio ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike and his crew were a delight to work with. They were extremely professional. Quick to respond and very neat. They did not leave a rock behind when they left. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for pacing of any kind. Thank … More you for a great experience!Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar dan Kim ★★★★★ a year ago
    The process from beginning to end was seamless and done in a quick and professional manner . I would highly recommend anyone looking for asphalt and masonry work to use this company .Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Bertin Novo ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Mike and his team work quickly and professionally. Thank you very much teamService: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar vibha Patel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent job. Very good service and all job done is 4 days. I’m very happy with their work. They cleaned after work is completed.Driveway, walkway front door steps and patio.Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Crack filling … More & sealing, Concrete work
  • Avatar AVINEET SHARMA ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael was very nice and professional. He gave great advise (some work he suggested not to get done to save money) as we were doubtful about few things. His feedback and work quality was very valuableServices: Asphalt paving & … More repair, Site preparation, Crack filling & sealing, Concrete work
  • Avatar Doris McKelvey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mickey and his crew were exceptional! It was fate that brought this hardworking Irishman and his dedicated professional employees to my home. In just three day’s time, they ripped up my existing deck, installed a beautiful paver patio with … More steps, put an overlay of blacktop driveway complete with paver borders and cleaned up, leaving a quality job…I would recommend All Design Paving & Masonry to anyone.Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Site preparation, Crack filling & sealing, Hardscapes
  • Avatar Erin Murphy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike and his team went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and the job was done exceptionally well. New driveway and paver walkway, even the neighbors booked Mike for jobs after seeing the nice work! Would highly recommend All Design. … More
  • Avatar Anant Tewari ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike has done Awesome job, redoing my Driveway and repairing Back pavement, also added a fancy touch by adding seating wall. All work was done very professionally and on time. He also accommodated few repairs which was out of work scope!! … More In all .. I would highly recommend him!!Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Steven ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did great work with the demo of my old driveway and install of my new one. very professional! I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Laurice Rafla ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We are very happy with their work , did an excellent job, very highly recommended.
  • Avatar Paul Grazioli ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great family businessMike & his crew do excellent workThey were professional, personable and easy to work withWould highly recommend themService: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Nadine Bayne ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Such a great experience!!! I do not have enough words to describe my experience with All Design Paving!!! It is not so easy to find a company that did both asphalt an pavers. Michael and his team were amazing! They took care of everything … More we wanted with in days. (Asphalt driveway, new retaining walls/garden beds and new stairs!!). DEFINITELY recommend!!!Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Hauling, Line striping & design
  • Avatar Joseph Bartelli ★★★★★ a year ago
    All Design Paving & Masonry did a fantastic job on my driveway. I love the way it came out. I highly recommend Mike & his crew. Very professional, very clean and a good quality job.Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Sarah-Jane Kiely ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Michael & his team came highly recommended to me by a friend who had her driveway done by All Design paving & masonry. MichaelHelped me bring my vision to life, we had a new driveway , walkway and flowerbeds installed . Also some … More masonry work out the back with new steps , walkways and a built in Firepit. I am so happy I hired Michael and the guys. The work was done to the highest standard, on time and at an affordable price . I would recommend All Design paving and masonry to everyone .Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Site preparation, Concrete work, Excavation & grading
  • Avatar Andy Quinones ★★★★★ a year ago
    All Design is a well prepared company with a wealth of experience in all types of outdoor construction. Their expert work crews did a fantastic jobon paving my driveway . They are so confident in their work that they gave me an eight year … More warranty. try them and you will be satisfied with their performance.Andy QuinonesService: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar John Ross ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Hired all design paving and masonry to redo my driveway and front steps. I am extremely happy with the way the job turned out. The team did an excellent job And The cleanup at the end was spot on left everything nice and clean. I would … More highly recommend to anybody.
  • Avatar Cincin Chuckles ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Michael and his team are consummate professionals. My driveway and walks have been transformed. I had a grading issue at my front walkway which caused water to pool. Michael and his team fixed that and the walkway is now pitched properly … More toward the bottom of the hill. My front two steps and landing were also made over and completes the look of my home. Michael’s team also created two walkways leading to my backyard and I’m beyond happy with the work. He was very easy to work with and his team arrived promptlyeach day and worked diligently throughout the entire day.We are so impressed with his work that we’re planning to have michael and his team add patio pavers to our backyard in the future.I highly recommend.Service: Hardscapes
  • Avatar Raghav Sabbella ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend All design Paving and Masonry. Mike did an amazing job of paving my driveway.Services: Concrete work, Site preparation, Hauling
  • Avatar Eugene Yentis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael Obrian from All Design Paving and masonry repaved my driveway and front walk i was very pleased with his professional and courteaous service > the work was performed in a timely and efficient manner and the end result was … More beautifulService: Hardscapes
  • Avatar Girish Patel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael and his crew did a great job. Professional, courteous and prompt service.Services: Concrete work, Site preparation
  • Avatar Sammy O'Brien ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had our driveway and walkway done by Michael and his team at all design paving & masonry. The guys did an excellent job and it turned out exactly how we wanted. The place was left nice and clean at the finish. Would highly recommend … More to anyone.
  • Avatar Stephanie Cannan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike and his team was great.Prompt and professional. Great communications and awsome work. I would highly recommend All Design Paving.Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar JOAO PAULO SILVA ★★★★★ a year ago
    we used All Design Paving to expand our one car driveway to a three car driveway. Michael and his crew went above and beyond our expectations. Great job they did and we highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Ellen Gladstone ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very professional on time. Excelkent jobService: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Steven Yeung ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I hired All Designed Pavers for my driveway, walk way, back yard patio and repaired stairs of front door. Micheal team were professional and completed the job in three days, just as promised. Driveway is beautiful. I recommend All Designed … More Pavers to anyone.
  • Avatar Vijay Parmar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great workmanship great jobVery happy would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Arlette Brenes ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    All Designed Pavers is a professional company . I recommend All Designed Pavers to anyone.
  • Avatar Joanne Hess ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend.Service: Asphalt paving & repair
  • Avatar Andre Van Lange ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brian Cohen ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Basit Ashraf ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar MARTINA OBRIEN ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Sandeep Kaur ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Linda S ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kushal Parmar ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar mamaya1979 ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar satya kovvuri ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar lourdes abraham ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar arun kandappan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jennifer Kishun ★★★★★ a year ago

Our Client Testimonials

Excellent company ! Mike and his crew refreshed my home by re-pointing the bricks in my stoop and repairing my missing concrete joints along my bluestone toppers. Power washed my walls like new. Built a new extension wall matching my old walls. Installed a new driveway as well.

Great job Done by mike and his crew on time with an excellent cleanup.curb was a good addition.i would Highly recommended all design paving and masonry for any paving and masonry work.

Job very well done. Entry stairs, sidewalk and pavers all done to spec with even more tweaks thrown in, Reliable, on time and neat Reasonably priced..Very easy to reach as this company has done a number of projects in the Bridgewater area. Highly recommended! Always accessible and very pleasant, easy to work with as well as a talented and professional work crew! Checked other projects for which Michael and his company had produced as well. Def recommended!

I needed to have my driveway repaired and I was dreading the process of finding the right person to do the job – that was until I met Mike from All Design Paving and Masonry. Mike took the time to explain everything his crew would be doing and gave me a very fair estimate. My driveway was repaved this week and it looks beautiful and I am very pleased with the results. Mike and his crew did a terrific job and he kept me informed of the job’s progress. They showed up when scheduled and were very organized and professional. My yard was left neat and clean when they were done. I was amazed by the short time it took to finish the project. I highly recommend All Design Paving and Masonry and will definitely call Mike again when I’m ready to have my patio redone.

Get in touch now to schedule a free consultation, All our quotes are free. No obligation.

Call us now on: OFFICE: 908 416 8597. 7 days a week. Open now for free quotes!

© - All Design Paving & Masonry New Jersey
Call Michael: 908 416 8597